Album Name  
1.You are in my life 
2.The healing God 
3.A thanksgiving heart 
4.The living God 
 Album Name: The living God
 Release Date: 2010-10-1
 Album hits: 1261
Album Description:
  Life is like a sea of sorrow, full of hardship and trouble. No matter how hard you work, or how much savings you have, your desire for happiness can never be fully met. There is a saying that money cannot buy happiness.  No wonder today many people are troubled with their lives and have lost their hope of living. Many people get depressed and develop cancer along the way.  Many even commit suicide.
  "The Lord is my shepherd, I shall not be in want." (Psalm 23:1)God is our joy and satisfaction! We thank the Lord Jesus who came into the world to suffer and die for us, and to bring us the light of life. We also thank the resurrected Lord Jesus for giving us eternal hope.
   We live on earth as sojourners. We came with nothing, and we will leave with nothing. All things on earth will be gone soon, and each of us eventually will have to face death.  Actually, death is nothing to be scared of. The thing that is really terrifying is the judgment of heaven and hell! The Bible says heaven is a place of incomparable beauty, and there are no tears and no pain. It is a place that no eyes have seen, no ears have heard, and no mind has thought. That should really be the place we desire to be! Therefore, we should run toward this goal and long for resting in God’s arms in eternity!  We should try to follow the Lord Jesus, and to save more souls while we are alive.
   Now I often travel all over the world to give concerts and my testimony. Every time I am on the plane, I say to God: “Lord, I lay my life in your hands. If you want to take me to heaven, you will also take my worldly burden away. However, if you want me to live, I will continue to live for you.” I have peace, for I know no matter if I live or die, I belong to God. And I will be with Him now and forever.
   Many songs in this album were dedicated to the dead and their beloved living ones.  Jesus said: "I am the resurrection and the life.  He who believes in me will live, even though he dies.  And whoever lives and believes in me will never die." (John 11:25-26) Praise our resurrected Lord, for he has overcome the darkness and death for us! Because of Him, we will always be a victor and never die!
  May the glory, praise, honor and power be unto the lamb on the throne who is the coming King, our Savior Lord Jesus Christ!

Song name/Lyrics/introduction
1. The true God of the universe 348  在线试听
2. You are worthy of everything 317  在线试听
3. Jesus, you are the living God 310  在线试听
4. Please have mercy on me 320  在线试听
5. You are gone 308  在线试听
6. Rest in the Lord’s arms 324  在线试听
7. Baby sister 345  在线试听
8. Please shower me with your grace 315  在线试听
9. What a wonderful love 306  在线试听
10. I will give you to Jesus 338  在线试听
11. The living God 327  在线试听
12. I know my redeemer lives 297  在线试听
13. You are the living God 321  在线试听
14. The promise of eternal life 314  在线试听

COPY RIGHT©Xiaocaoshige  All Rights Reserved Design by:Jecda Enfunet

breitling replica sale | rado replica sale | fake tag heuer